OSM News
OSM Maritime & Aviation - Connected through sustainable cooperation
OSM’s website project paves the way for closer cross-company collaboration.
Thursday, August 09, 2018
OSM introduces cloud-based training solution iLearn
How OSM's focus on People&Technology impacts our sustainable growth.
Friday, July 27, 2018
An ocean of opportunities
Knowing which opportunities to go for can be essential for growing a company in a sustainable manner. Find out where OSM is directing their focus for growth with CCO Tommy Olofsen.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Great teams produce great results: The power of team building.
Top team performance is more easily obtained when everyone’s on board and ready to pull in the same direction.
Monday, July 23, 2018
Shipping 4.0 at OSM: Smarter, faster, better
What is the best way to digitalize ship management operations? Smart data analytics is at the core of the solution.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Leading the way for Sustainable Change
OSM formalizes focus on sustainability by joining the United Nations Global Compact
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Sustainable growth - the key to long term profitability
Learn more about why we are focusing on sustainable growth.
Friday, July 13, 2018
Special Edition: Sustainable Growth
In this special report of OnBoard we focus on the concepts that will help drive OSMs long term future. Follow OSM’s success strategies for long term growth in this edition focused on Sustainable Growth.
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
OSM launches mental health campaign to safeguard 11,000 seafarers
Learn more about OSMs new Mental Health Campaign targeted towards supporting Seafarer Wellbeing
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
#MyOSM
OSM names their Seafarer App with sights set on future potential
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
#SupportSeafarersWellbeing
2018 Day of the Seafarer - and what it means to #OSM
Friday, June 01, 2018
Revolutionary OSM Maritime Operations Centre paves the way for the next generation
Ship Management through advanced analytics with future growth through AI and drones
Monday, May 07, 2018
A love affair with the sea
Enni Lehtonen was six years old when she first tried to steer a boat. Ten years later, her fascination for the sea lead to her choosing a career on board.
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Crew Connectivity 2018 Survey Report shows digital transformation underway in the maritime industry
92% of Seafarers Strongly Influenced By Internet Access When Choosing Where to Work
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
OSMs new digital platform - catering to flexible employment needs
With the recent launch of their new digital platform, OSM People is ready to create professional connections.
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
OSM Wins Outstanding Employer of the Year Award
And employer of the year goes too!
Thursday, March 29, 2018
OSM has released its very first sustainability report on the United Nations Global Compact website!
Friday, March 23, 2018
#goBLUE Beyond the Hour
OSM’s environmental campaign #goBLUE coincides with Earth Hour, scheduled for March 24th. But what happens when the lights are turned back on?
Thursday, March 22, 2018
OSM-AD Foundation in the Philippines sets it sights on developing scholars
Learn more about OSM-AD Foundation's efforts in their local community.
Friday, March 16, 2018
QualShip21 award to eight more vessels
OSM Singapore continues to lead the way for 21st century quality shipping.
Friday, February 23, 2018
The OSM life savers
"Rescue of life is a principal duty for all of us at sea" - find out more about life saving operations from our #OSMSeafarers
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
#OurOSM Photo Competition
This years photo competition starts now!
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
OSM ranks amongst Top Companies in Petrobras Excellence Program
OSM focus on quality pays off in Brazil
Friday, January 26, 2018
OSM - Looks ahead to plan for tomorrow's labor market
What's in store in the future labor market?
Thursday, January 25, 2018
OSM NEXT methodology and our digital focus
Look ahead with Global Managing Director Technical Management and Services, Bjoern Sprotte, on OSMs work with Innovation
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Enhanced service offerings and capabilities delivered through OSM OSERV
OSM Managing Director for OSERV Peter Schellenberger speaks on digital solutions and what to expect in the future.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Innovation at Sea with #OSMSeafarers
OSM Seafarers share voice on importance of adaptability
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
eCrew goes mobile!
Learn more about OSMs latest mobile application upcoming launch
Tuesday, January 09, 2018
2018 Outlook with Geir Sekkesæter
What can we expect for 2018? Find out more from OSM CEO Geir Sekkesæter
Monday, January 08, 2018