OSM News
Lauritzen Kosan Entrusts Entire Fleet to OSM
Milestone contract for OSM Maritime Group moving ahead with Lauritzen Kosan
Monday, November 13, 2017
OSM leaders join OVC conference to share insights
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
OSM awarded for having the heart in the right place
OSM wins I-Remit Heart Overseas Filipino Workers Award at Asian CEO Awards
Friday, October 20, 2017
OSM officially #onboard the Peregrino
Efforts in Brazil are reinforced for OSM with more than 90 specialized offshore positions officially on board the Peregrino.
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
25 competitors in OSM’s own hackathon event #OSMBuild.
OSM hosts first ever Hackathon sharing our in house technical capabilities.
Monday, September 11, 2017
OSM looks to the future with TedXArendal
September 8th OSM joins TEDxArendal to host workshop driving discussions about ‘the future employee’
Monday, September 04, 2017
Celebrating Safety with Gram Car Carriers
OSMs commitment to safety exemplified - learn more today
Friday, August 18, 2017
OSM increases presence in the Asian Market
OSM welcomes new employee Shichiro Nakakuki to the team.
Thursday, August 03, 2017
The people that live the slogan
OSM Crew Manager Linda Marie Anderström - recruiting the right people & celebrating in shared success for the Crossway Eagle
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Sister Ships Setting Records with OSM
Viking Bravery & Viking Destiny achieve max load records
Thursday, July 20, 2017
OSM and Maritime Cyprus 2017
Yesterday’s World, Tomorrow’s Today - learn more about this years theme for Maritime Cyprus 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
OSM growing global feet coincides with inauguration of OSM’s new headquarters in Norway
OSM celebrates Norway office grand re-opening in combination with overall growth.
Thursday, July 06, 2017
OSM establishing a strategic way forward for technology adaptations
Discover more with OSM CTO Parvaneh Sarshar
Thursday, June 29, 2017
Why is our core value TEAMBUILDER so important?
OSM editorial piece highlighting the importance of working as a team.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
International Seafarers Day June 25 2017
OSM Seafarers thank you for all that you do.
Sunday, June 25, 2017
2017 Day of the Seafarer #SeafarersMatterAtOSM
Learn more about what we are doing to capture this years #dayoftheseafarer
Friday, June 16, 2017
OSM 2017 Photo Competition
#OSM2017PhotoCompetition all OSM employees welcomed to participate!
Thursday, June 15, 2017
OSM and Seatrade Europe 2017
OSM plans exhibition for Seatrade Europe 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Destined for high standards
OSM gains Quality Standards with Qualship21 Certification from United States Coastguard
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
OSM and Africa @ Nor-Shipping 2017
Click to read more from OSM and Africa @ Nor-Shipping 2017
Friday, June 09, 2017
Click here to read the latest OSM OnBoard Magazine
Thursday, June 08, 2017
OSM Technical Management & Services welcomes the MO Pelican
New Vessel in the OSM Fleet
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Supporting the local communities where we work.
Tuesday, May 09, 2017
OSM Ship Management Singapore ISO 9001
Increasing Quality Assurance with OSM Singapore
Monday, May 08, 2017
Increased Activity Offshore
Eight offshore vessels taken over and more than 200 crew positions added since January 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Editorial with OSM CCO Oddvar Solemsli
Editorial with OSM CCO Oddvar Solemsli
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
FPSO Peregrino Project Updates
FPSO Peregrino Project Updates
Thursday, April 27, 2017
OSM Finland offers Escort Towing Training
Learn more about OSM Finlands Escort Training
Thursday, April 27, 2017
OSM Feature in Seatrade Singapore 2017
Check out this feature on OSMs Commitment to Innovation
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
OSM’s Strategic Manning Partner status develops into tighter cooperation
LNG progress ahead with OSM Crew
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Björn Sprotte in Schiff&Hafen
Learn more with Björn Sprotte
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Click here to learn more about our latest Cruise Vessel added to the fleet!
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Celebrating together 5K+ positions onboard!
Thursday, April 06, 2017
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Click here to learn more about OSMs latest Board Members welcomed to the team.
Friday, March 17, 2017
Click to read OSMs latest feature in International Cruise & Ferry
'Mastering Cruise Cuisine' from OSM featured in International Cruise & Ferry
Thursday, March 09, 2017
Offshore Supply Industry Reinventing Itself Following Deepest Slump Ever.
Participants at major Offshore Supply Industry conference have cut cost, invested in innovation and protected customer base.
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Join us in officially welcoming the latest vessel under full management.
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Welcoming Viking Conquest to the Fleet
Learn more about the latest addition to the OSM fleet!
Monday, January 23, 2017
OSM & Forland Shipping Extend Cooperation to Full Technical Management.
Learn more about OSMs latest contract win!
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Successful launching for utility vessel Madukara
Learn more about OSM New Builds latest vessel launch.
Monday, January 16, 2017